Filter Events

What's On - Men

October 2019
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    
« Sep   Nov »
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 2nd November
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 7th December
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 4th January
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 1st February
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 7th March
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 4th April
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 2nd May
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 6th June
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 4th July
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 1st August
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 5th September
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.
Men’s Breakfast
Saturday 3rd October
9:00 - 10:00am @ The Imperial, Weatherspoon Pub, New North Road, Exeter
A monthly opportunity to hang-out together over breakfast.